Coast Products Rapid Response Folder Review

BladeBarrelBezel.com

Coast Rapid Response FolderBecause I legally carry a handgun in my right front pants pocket when I leave the house, I naturally tote a clipped folding knife in my left pocket.  I would never, ever, ever, never place anything into the same pocket as a holstered gun, so my utility knife rides on the opposite side.  A favored blade for this purpose is my Coast Products’ Rapid Response 3.0 folder.

Spoiler alert:  I honestly did not think I would like this Rapid Response knife as much as I do.  I purchased the larger Rapid Response 3.9″ bladed folder first.  It was just a bit big for my own daily tasks.  When the smaller 3″ bladed knife arrived several weeks later, I was immediately pleased.  It had the same rugged construction of its older brother in a package more to my liking.

While the larger knife’s blade thunks open, the blade assist technology…

View original post 439 more words

Leave a Reply

